Administration

Jody Cebina, M.A.
Director, Distance Education & Summer School
jcebina@uncc.edu

Pamela Wimbush
Associate Director
pamela.wimbush@uncc.edu

Terri Fish
Manager, Distance Education Operations
704‑687‑1278
tfish3@uncc.edu

Larry Jessup
Marketing Manager
(704) 687-8511
ljessup1@uncc.edu

Meg Parker
Engagement Communications Manager
704-687-8861
meg.parker@uncc.edu

Steven Carter, M.Div.
Steven Carter, M.S., M.Div.
Manager of Reporting and Data Analytics
704‑687‑1287
scarte79@uncc.edu
State Authorization Management

Senior Program Managers

Shanna Coles
Shanna Coles, M.Ed.
Senior Program Manager
704‑687‑1277
shannacoles@uncc.edu
Program Authorization, Course Development and Quality Matters, Summer School

John McCulley
Senior Program Manager
704-687-0487
jmccul18@uncc.edu

Program Areas: The College of Health and Human Services

 


Leana Zona
Senior Program Manager
704-687-1281
lzona@uncc.edu

Programs Areas: The College of Education


Program Coordinators

Yvonne Billings
Yvonne Billings
Program Coordinator
704‑687‑1275
ylbillin@uncc.edu

Louise Carte
Program Coordinator
704-687-1286
lcarte@uncc.edu

Tiffany McAfee
Tiffany McAfee
Program Coordinator
704‑687‑1279
t.mcafee@uncc.edu